Earth's Axis has changed

April 24, 2015

4-2015 Flooding & weather monitoring

Filed under: axis change,climate,climate change,weather — mmc7 @ 5:38 am

Just in the past 5 days, we have had 9 inches of rain in Texas and it is raining again at this very moment. We have lovely pools of water formed on top of the adobe in our yards as much as a foot deep. Our yards are giant ponds now. It will take at least 3 weeks of dry weather to evaporate. The water moccasins are quite happy with it as are the frogs. I haven’t seen this much rain here in 17 years.

It is all due to the axis change which you will be able to clearly see in the month of June when the sun will be 2000 miles farther to the north than where it should be… due to the fact that our planet has shifted on the axis.

Are you ready to believe our massive weather changes are a lot worse than what your gov’t is telling you? Have your official weather reports been off by as much as 10 degrees and are they reporting half the amount of precipitation? I still remember how the weather channel set up on the heaviest traffic interchange this past February where the rush hour exhaust had melted the snow and were claiming that tiny smattering was all the snow we had received… while less than 1 mile away and across the entire metro area, we were covered with over 6 inches of snow. This is how they are falsifying the weather reports.

The gov’ts fix for the global weather changes due to the axis shift is to lie about the weather conditions, misreport the temperatures and falsify precipitation levels. So I highly recommend you should do what I did and purchase a digital, wireless weather station which measures the rain, wind, temperatures, humidity, pressures, forecasts, etc. It runs on solar power and transmits the data to a digital readout in your house. The only thing it does not do well is measure snow. You can do that with a yardstick. I bought mine at Lowe’s. I don’t remember the price but I think it was under $100 when I bought it a few years ago. Probably a little higher now. Well worth the price. Then you will have accurate weather instead of the phony revised weather to make you believe the weather is less severe than it really is.

We already know the weather is being caused by the axis change. The point of this post is to encourage you to obtain your own weather monitoring equipment and measuring systems rather than relying on the lies. Your local meteorologists cannot say anything except what has been sanctioned by the NWS and NOAA without losing their licenses. It doesn’t matter if we have had 9 inches of rain because the NWS will tell them they are only allowed to admit to 3 inches or some other ridiculously modified figure. Start taking control of the information by doing your own measuring so you will know what the true situation is. Plus it will help you see just how much they have been lying to the public.

At this point, most of my mature trees are all dead. Between the weather changes, the sun changes and the aluminum poisoning from the chemtrail fallout, I have dead and dying trees all over my property. At least a dozen are falling over because the roots are dying and the entire trees are pulling out of the ground. There is no disease or insects in the trees. They are literally falling over and pulling out of the ground. Those which have not fallen over, have died at the outer ends of the branches and only have leaves near the center of the tree close to the main trunk.

There are cheaper versions of the weather monitoring stations but they require you to empty cylinders and physically measure the rain. Or come with multiple parts to assemble or mount. It is really impractical. My ACU-Rite system has a one piece outdoor monitoring station which automatically measures the rainfall without any human intervention or effort and drains the water. I bought mine at Lowes but they can be purchased at other locations. I have included a link so you can get an idea of what the weather station looks like. It was easy to mount on the rail of the back deck where it can be charged by solar power. It comes with a digital readout for inside the house which plugs into AC and has a battery backup. I’m sure you can find it for lower prices. The link is just to let you see what it looks like. I don’t know anything about the vendor or website.

Don’t depend on the propaganda you are being fed by the gov’t weather services who are holding our meteorologists hostage by their licenses if they should dare to tell you the truth.

The entire point of these posts is to keep you informed and educated and prepared.

Here is a link to the weather station I use. It is a no fuss system which requires no intervention or maintenance except to keep leaves out of it. Check with Lowes. They may still carry these. Don’t settle for lesser systems. Just mount it on the rail of your back deck where it has full sunlight. Then place the readout inside your house. I keep my readout receiver next to my chair and computer. It also provides the indoor conditions as well as the outdoor conditions. You can also buy some of those cheap temperature gauges to mount in the shade and sunlight to compare if you wish. I always make sure I cross check my data with multiple sources before posting it.

As I said, I don’t know anything about this website or vendor. I just wanted to show you the weather station I use. I have had mine for several years without any problems.

http://www.hayneedle.com/product/acuriteprofessionaldigitalweatherstation.cfm?redirect=false&source=mspla&kwid=WeatherInstruments_CIC250&tid=CIC250&srccode=cii_328768002&cpncode=42-51060195-2

 

 

2 Comments »

  1. I live in Spokane WA and it seems we have a very short night for this time of year. I have a navy chart that shows we should have about 8.5 hours of nighttime may 23rd. But I was watching sunrise and sunset and I calculated we had about 7.75 hours of darkness; that is a 45 minute difference. The sun looks to set very much in the far northwest corner of the sky rather than the normal west by northwest area of the sky that I always remember as a kid. At this rate I wouldn’t be surprised if we experienced a midnight sun in Washington State on June 21. (not really) But I think the earth may be at a 26.5 degree axis tilt rather than the stated 23.5 degree tilt shown in current statistics.

    Like

    Comment by Van McClung — May 23, 2015 @ 10:04 am | Reply

    • The tilt will be considerably more on June 21st.

      Like

      Comment by mmc7 — May 23, 2015 @ 11:31 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.