Earth's Axis has changed

May 5, 2016

Canada & Alaska Observations

To help us organize solar observations & compare changes, I am creating posts for each region so we can view the best observations & comments & track changes.

This post is for Canada, Alaska & Nova Scotia Region. If you have observations about unusual Solar characteristics, weather, seismic activity, etc., in this region, which may be connected with the earth’s shift or abnormal changes, submit your info as a comment & specify the general location.

Only the best info will be approved as a comment for the various regions. In some cases of exceptional info, I may add your comment as a new post.

I must caution you that NASA, USGS, Smithsonian, our various gov’t agencies, the news outlets & grant dependent universities, etc., are not supplying truthful info to purposely mislead the public to maintain the corporate & global economy, product availability, workforce productivity & consumer demand. They reduce everything by no less than 10%. Sometimes on a massive scale to trivialize the facts or minimize the events. If the shift was 850 miles, they will report 8.5 inches. If the death toll was 9,000, they will report 900. (Remember Katrina?)

I was on one of the largest emergency management agencies for a major US Metro. This is standard practice controlled by FEMA & Red Cross. So do not rely on posting links to their statements. I would rather hear what each of you sees & may delete the links.

However, I have long stated for 12 years that the axis shift has been caused by loss of glacial ice on Antarctica which is the planetary gyroscopic balance weight which maintains the Earth’s axis angle.

The cold hot weather cycles are created by these spinning land hurricanes which pull heat & moisture from the gulf & cold air from Canada. As is spins it creates a spiral of alternating temperatures & pattern storms. Usually in April & May. There are also other areas which produce these coriolis land hurricanes at different times of the year for other regions.

You can view these spiral storm Patterns at

http://divulgence.net/Satellite%20weather.html

Here is a post from Stargazer in Toronto:

I wanted to add that I’ve been trying to analyse observations and put things together with the unusual weather and odd seismic activity as well as reports even by NASA that Earth’s axis is shifting due to ice melt from “global warming/climate change” (you can see the article on my site here http://bendedreality.com/earth-wobble-changing-due-to-global-warming-nasa-study-finds/). I’m in Toronto Canada, one of the observations I made around the end of April that I found odd was that in the late afternoon/evening I would look out my backyard and I noticed the sun was already too advanced in it’s setting position for this early in the year. I will have to start writing my observations down and recording them as sometimes I actually don’t trust my own memory or recollection so I often have doubts that anything may actually be unusual. I will keep an eye on this, I’ve been setting a specific hour that I make the observation and I will continue to do it and see what transpires and I will update IF I think it’s anything worthy.

Also the weather for the last few years aside from the up and down temperatures where there’s never any really prolonged heat or cold wave like it used to happen way back, now it’s only maybe a few days of any type of heat or cold wave but the cold waves seem to be more dominant. The nights get a lot colder for this late in the year (May) and last year June was also like that.

 

7 Comments »

  1. II live in Ottawa Ontario and found this site while researching sunset time around winter solstice, as through observation only, it seemed to me that the sun was setting noticeably later than it had historically. I am not a professional and have no qualitative measures, simply that when I leave work at 16:00 EST it still daylight, and I needed sunglasses one day this week at 16:00 EST.in years past it would be pitch black by 16:30. All the sites I found used a calculator that implied the sun sets at the exact same time on any given date in each and every year, which contradicted my observations. I will record civic dusk and dawn this week (Dec 19-25) to see how far of we are from their models.

    I can say anecdotally that the years during which anomalies were noted in your solstice angle measures did in fact mirror some weather anomalies here in Canada. Since 2012, our winter have oscillated from record warm to record cold while our summers have volleyed between record cools and heat waves (over 40C – unheard of in this part of the world) with either overly wet, or record drought conditions. In 2014, and again in 2016, we had drought conditions resulting in death of many city trees and lawns, however in 2015 we had a steady supply of rain spread thoughout the entire summer. I also noticed the changes in my vegetable garden, for example our first and last frost dates are well off their norms. And in spring of 2014 I was shocked to find celery stalks, lettuce and carrots appeared, having over wintered from prior year planting. Those crops are annual and never survive our winter which hits minus 30C for days at a time. That winter we had no snow until after Xmas, and it was completely gone by end of March. 2015 on the other hand was a winter of record cold, and record snow falls. And finally, my last anecdotal point – Meteorologists were getting darn precise in predicting snowfall anticipated with a 24 hour forecast within 1-2 cm. This year we’ve had three snow storms, the first two were double the forecasted (12 cm when they called for 6; 20 cm when they called for 10) And the third was less than half (4cm when they’d called for 12), which indicates their models are no longer working. That may have nothing directly to do with angle, but could be indirectly tied to angle change is the root cause of both is ice cap loss affecting planet mass.

    Thanks for posting al this info, I will continue to monitor your findings.

    Like

    Comment by Laurie sweezey — December 18, 2016 @ 7:11 am | Reply

  2. Very glad to have found this site. I’ve been aware of the shifting poles and tilting of the planet for a few years, and this year I observe the change to be more extreme. I live on the interior plateau of British Columbia, slightly south of William’s Lake, 52 degrees north latitude.. I’ve been anticipating seeing the sun descend south in its arc from sunrise to sunset as we progress into fall, but now, in mid August, sunset is FURTHER NORTH than on June 21st, and well north of my location. Got up early today to check sunrise, and it is well north of where I anticipated it to be.. I’d estimate sunrise and sunset to be around 55 degrees north. If I understand correctly not only is the pole progressing east into Siberia, the planet is “laying down” more in a progression from the traditional 23 1/2 degree tilt to … just guessing….around 45 degrees currently. With this greater exposure to the sun, it would seem logical for weather to be hotter here…but it’s not. Bizarre weather patterns, torrential rains. often with hail, then chilly weather,down to not much above freezing, then hot. Hay ranchers and gardeners are having a tough time. Think I’ll lay in extra firewood…might be a cold winter ahead.

    Like

    Comment by David Thatcher — August 17, 2016 @ 9:58 am | Reply

  3. I live near Sudbury, Ontario and I shot the sunrise and sunset on June 20th using a compass with the declination adjusted to 10 degrees W for our location. The sunrise was at 55 degrees and the sunset was at 308 degrees.
    Interestingly enough I posted these observations on Geoengineeringwatch which I thought was a site similar to yours with people writing in about what they are seeing in our skies (chemtrails etc.) and my findings were not posted and there was no explanation as to why not. I think that my findings do not fit their criteria because it is the truth as to why we have climate change and blows the whole government story of human caused climate change out of the water and I wonder if the site isn’t a bogus government site.

    Like

    Comment by Dean — June 27, 2016 @ 7:18 am | Reply

  4. I live in Woodstock Ontario and I have noticed the sun setting too far to the North. I see a lot of chemtrailing around 7pm in the west…I believe it is to cover up activity in the South towards Orion as well as the sunset. Shortly after “sunset” which is around 9:30 in the evening Vice 9:05, there is a bright blue “aura” in the North and slowly travels eastward until it diminishes around 3 or 4 am. I was a Boy Scout…if I were to use my skills…ie finding the sun at sunset to determine my position…I would be sadly lost. Something big is about to happen.

    Like

    Comment by Jim — June 12, 2016 @ 8:09 pm | Reply

  5. I know that the sun’s position is further along then it should be. Our neighbor pointed this out to us [ my husband and myself] 2-3 years ago….We live about 80 miles directly across from Bay City, Michigan on the Canadian side of Lake Huron, and always boast about the most amazing sunsets we enjoy… and they are famous around the world! I don’t like our sunsets being messed with!!! The weather is and has been weird. This year when we came home from Florida in May; the temp. has ranged from freezing to 90 degrees inside of 2 weeks. The winters here have been mild and the summer forecast from what I hear will be very hot. This is not normal!~!1 also the Lake has risen—is this due to melting of the polar ice??

    Like

    Comment by Beverly Maurer — June 6, 2016 @ 5:14 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

