Earth's Axis has changed

May 5, 2016

Australia Observations

Filed under: axis change,Solar change,Sun changes — mmc7 @ 1:21 am

I have been reviewing the recent increase in seismic activity globally & unusually violent weather & lightning storms in the US. Something has definitely changed. I will post an update when I have reviewed the data.

While I can only obtain more precise comparisons to previous solar positions on the summer solstice June 20-21, 2016, I thought you might be interested in what our Australian friends are seeing.

Here is Dani’s post:

I have just discovered your website here about 6 months ago. I have been tracking the axis tilt as well, for just over 3 years. I have been watching the changing patterns of sun and moon placement and the stars from North Africa- on the north coast of Morocco. and our family has just moved to Australia, and again, I’m tracking changes here now. In the past 3 weeks I’ve noted several radical shifts, or “wobbles”- unlike anything I’ve seen before. Australia is heading into winter right now, with the sun lower on the horizon….. yet the friend we’re living with have never seen the sun this low before. I wish I had started measurements of the sun across the patio we sit on every morning. In the past 4 days the sun has appeared (on the patio covered deck) a minimum of 3 minutes earlier each day, but more telling is that the sun has moved across the deck by over 12 inches each day in last 3 days. In the preceding 2 weeks, the suns morning movement across the deck increased by approx. an inch each day. This is seriously a radical shift, as the sun is now hitting areas of the patio deck that has NEVER had sunlight on it before. Ever.

 

 

 

 

 

7 Comments »

  1. Hi
    Are you ok?
    Worry about you when you dont post.

    Like

    Comment by Anonymous — January 10, 2017 @ 4:48 pm | Reply

  2. I have been watching this site on & off for some time and now feel I should have an input. As a retired Avionics Engineer and experienced international sailor who has designed and certified International Airline navigation systems including VLF Omega, Satnav and of course GPS.
    I now live in Cairns Australia and intended to travel down to Rockhampton that is on the Tropic of Capricorn but there was no point at our Winter Solstice and I had already used a protractor and pendulum to check the Southern Cross that seemed to 10 degrees higher than expected, confirming your findings.
    As we know the Sun should not go further South than Rockhampton, so I used a Lookout above Cairns at dawn on 21st of June 2016 and used the fence rails as a physical reference then. I continued to roughly take sightings after that date on and off when horizon was visible.
    We kept moving south ( sun moving North) for approximately 6 to 7 weeks before Sun stopped and changed direction. The distance is approximately 600 statute miles and the locals around here can tell by the weather that something has changed! The technique described here could be used by your readers and I will take sightings around our Summer Solstice and continue the Sun changes direction again.
    Keep up the good work.

    Like

    Comment by John Barnes — October 26, 2016 @ 1:37 pm | Reply

    • Thank you. I’m also going to create a post for your comment so everyone can read it. I’ll be interested in your solstice readings.

      Like

      Comment by mmc7 — October 26, 2016 @ 3:18 pm | Reply

    • I did not mention this on the website previously because I could not believe what I was seeing. However, after our Summer solstice on June 21st, 2016 the sun continued to move farther north into July over a month later. This isn’t possible. Unless something else has changed with the direction of the axis angle or the Earth’s orbit. But I’m reluctant to be confirmed on this without more observation next year. It conflicts with everything I’ve been taught. I’m not even sure how to rationalize it. I fear our gov’t scientists may have caused more damage trying to fix the situation. They are very good at screwing things up. Especially this newer crop of scientists. They are an embarrassment to the rest of us. Perhaps they caused a planetary roll which changed the direction of the angle?

      For those who are not familiar with engineering, construction & leverages, pretend you are lifting a statue upright by a crane or cherry picker hooked through an eye loop at the top of the statue. As you lift the statue upright, it decides to turn or swivel in the process. So instead of the statue facing south, it has turned to face west (as an example). Since our planet is a sphere and rotating while orbiting a spherical sun, we really wouldn’t notice the changes like a statue.

      But there would be changes in position & tracking as we orbited the sun. But this is all speculation until I observe it more. I thought I saw it tracking north long after the solstice but then it returned south in September. I disregarded it as an optical illusion until I read your comment. It is possible the axis angle rotated like the statue analogy but at this point, I can’t even guess. Except perhaps that something else has occurred in the last 2 years since we reverted.

      Even if the planet was laying sideways, the sun would still appear to rise in the east & set in the west during Spring & fall while the sun remained over the equator. But we would have never ending daylight in summer & darkness or twilight in summer. It takes a lot of effort to picture how changes like this would look to us.

      Something to think about.

      Like

      Comment by mmc7 — October 26, 2016 @ 4:34 pm | Reply

  3. I am at NE Grampians in Victoria. The sun is tracking considerably lower in the sky and seems to set very quickly. It is apparent to a lot of farmers and others who live out in the open. It seems to rise further north than even last year.The Northern end of the Grampians used to block the sunrise from view for significantly longer each day. Now, I can see it way up and further North. I get a good, full view of the path of the sun all day, and it is way lower in the sky.
    The seasons seem to have shifted about, or melded somewhat.
    Government environmental/ agricultural department (state gov, not federal), told field officers a few years back to adjust compasses by 10º, but to keep the information dark. They were getting “lost” out in Little Desert and other parks and places when doing fire management.

    Like

    Comment by Mad Mastermind — June 13, 2016 @ 3:52 am | Reply

  4. I would like to add that my permanently mounted compass has moved and stayed 3 to 3.5 degrees west of north for the last month now. My location is Merredin Western Australia.

    Like

    Comment by Jim Strange — May 5, 2016 @ 8:57 pm | Reply

  5. I wanted to add that I’ve been trying to analyse observations and put things together with the unusual weather and odd seismic activity as well as reports even by NASA that Earth’s axis is shifting due to ice melt from “global warming/climate change” (you can see the article on my site here http://bendedreality.com/earth-wobble-changing-due-to-global-warming-nasa-study-finds/). I’m in Toronto Canada, one of the observations I made around the end of April that I found odd was that in the late afternoon/evening I would look out my backyard and I noticed the sun was already too advanced in it’s setting position for this early in the year. I will have to start writing my observations down and recording them as sometimes I actually don’t trust my own memory or recollection so I often have doubts that anything may actually be unusual. I will keep an eye on this, I’ve been setting a specific hour that I make the observation and I will continue to do it and see what transpires and I will update IF I think it’s anything worthy.

    Also the weather for the last few years aside from the up and down temperatures where there’s never any really prolonged heat or cold wave like it used to happen way back, now it’s only maybe a few days of any type of heat or cold wave but the cold waves seem to be more dominant. The nights get a lot colder for this late in the year (May) and last year June was also like that.

    Like

    Comment by Stargazer — May 5, 2016 @ 2:36 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

