Earth's Axis has changed

December 23, 2015

Thanks to our 70,000 viewers

Filed under: axis change — mmc7 @ 7:23 pm

I wanted to thank our 70, 000 viewers who visited us this past year. It surprises me since I don’t post very often. There is a sidebar menu which lists the latest comments which have been posted.

If you wish to share your observations on this solar phenomena you can reply to this post.

If you are interested in off-topic subjects like the moon, mars, conspiracies, gov’t black projects, EBE’s, revisionist histories of our dark patriots, planetary sciences or even shocking crimes and coverups such as General Patton, JFK, RFK, Wm Colby, Jon Benet, Lacy Peterson, Fema corruption, and some shocking gov’t & executive level betrayals, nuclear hazards & accidents, etc… I do have a dozen other sites where you can post comments & discussions on these subjects.

I have tried to encourage my offline commenters to make use of these other sites for those off topic subjects. I cannot respond to them since they wish their comments not to be posted. There is no way to reply to an unposted comment.

There is even a site which has info on increasing seismic & volcanic activity, Tsunamis, Abnormal weather & other global changes over the past 10 years & survival planning.

Each site is unique & protected from gov’t hirelings, intimidators and Bullies. I just haven’t had time to add much to those sites or do updates.

I don’t have any  advertizers or info collection on any of my sites but WordPress may insert ads I cannot see & have no control without paying fees to block them. The site owner can only see a blank box with a note from wordpress that they may insert an ad at the bottom of our posts. I’m sure they probably like to insert their sponsor ads on any high traffic site like ours. If no one ever buys from those types of ads & the sponsors receive negative responses, they might stop the practice of ads, spam & telemarketing.

However, other than what WordPress does, these are all clean sites like this one.

Let me know if there is an interest & I will post those site links on here.

.

.

.

.

.

 

2 Comments »

  1. Two weeks ago my dogs woke me in the middle of the night to take them outside. I was alarmed when I looked at the moon. Instead of being a vertical crescent it was a horizontal smile. I live in western pennslvania. Did anyone else see this?

    Like

    Comment by Elsie Anne Bean — December 28, 2015 @ 7:12 pm | Reply

    • This is a great observation. I didn’t see it but that is really very interesting. If the moon’s position is being pulled with our shifting axis it could indeed alter the angle & perspective of the sunlight on the moon. Or it could be possible the moon is still in its normal orbit & did not shift with our axis so it is our angle of view which has changed. We shifted and the moon did not, which is the most likely scenario.

      This is what happened with the GPS satellites in Dec 2006. We shifted & they remained the same which offset the GPS system. A lot of systems use GPS timing for synchronization. There was a big fuss over this which Nasa blamed on a solar flare (5 months after the fact) which I was able to prove never happened. They thought they had deleted all of the Solar data records but I found a few they missed which proved there was no flare on that date. (why would they delete the records of a historic flare? Because they didn’t have one.)

      Divulgence.net has details on the phony solar flare story. They wrote a software patch for the GPS network to compensate for the positional variance. A simple mathematical adjustment. I also caught a weather satellite image of the earth shifting on that date. It is also posted on this page below. A neat weather satellite loop which catches the earth’s axis shift.

      http://divulgence.net/axis_shift_imagery.htm

      I had been focusing on the weather which incidentally dumped nearly 6 inches of rain from that rotating geocane (land hurricane).

      This is one of the most interesting variations I have heard. I rarely go outside at night. Too many wild coyotes & other predators which lurk around rural areas at night.

      We probably need to keep an eye on the moon for any more unusual behavior.

      Thank you for mentioning this.
      .
      .
      .

      Like

      Comment by mmc7 — December 28, 2015 @ 8:20 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

